Thursday, January 20, 2011

Angry birds Walk-through part 7

I have posted Angry birds walk-through of level 1 [link], level 2 [walk-through part2 link][link], level 3 [walk-through part3 link][link], level 4 [walk-through part4 link][link], level 5 [walk-through part5 link][link], level 6 [walk-through part6 link][link], now time for level 7 and this final level for standard angry birds game. [Update: Eventually I found out there are level 8 - 11 and they are in my Windows version of Angry Birds, I will post them soon, heheh]
Remember this is spoiler, so don't watch it before you play level 7. :)

So here we go:
Angry Birds Walk-through -- Levels 7-1 to 7-5:

Angry Birds Walk-through -- Levels 7-6 to 7-10:

Angry Birds Walk-through -- Levels 7-11 to 7-15:

Also if you are on windows and haven't have angry birds, remember to get the angry birds for windows here. [link]

p/s: see all angry birds related post.

Hope you will enjoy this post, subscribe to my RSS or mailing list or follow me on blogger or twitter. :)
Source: youtube, rovio

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Copyright © 2015 Outdated Penang Uncle